Assessment Commission


1. Prof. Habil. Dr. Ligija Kaminskienė (Vilnius University, Faculty of Philology),  Chair

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dalia Bukauskaitė (Vilnius University, Institute of Foreign Languages)

3. Prof. Dr. Nijolė Burkšaitienė  (Mykolas Romeris University)

4. Assoc. Prof. Dr.Daiva Jakavonytė-Staškuvienė (Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences)

5. Prof. Dr. Vilmantė Liubinienė (Kaunas University of Technology)

6. Prof. Dr. Danguolė Melnikienė (Vilnius University, Institute of Foreign Languages)

7. Student Karolina Papreckytė (Vilnius University, Institute of Foreign Languages)     

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information